

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान आंध्र प्रदेश NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY ANDHRA PRADESH TADEPALLIGUDEM

Near National Highway No. 16, Kadakatla, TADEPALLIGUDEM – 534101 West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh-INDIA.

List of candidates provisionally admitted under B.Tech programme A.Y. 2021-22 up to 13-12-2021 (12:00 Noon)

S. No	Reg. No.	Sec	Name	Program
1	9211629	F	PONUGOTI GODHA RAO	Civil Engineering
2	9211630	F	DEVI REDDY SNEHA LATHA REDDY	Computer Science and Engineering
3	9211631	F	GURU SAI TEJASVI YELCHURI	Computer Science and Engineering
4	9211632	F	SHARAVAN KUMAR PATEL	Chemical Engineering
5	9211633	F	ROUT ASHISHKUMAR GANESHCHANDRA	Civil Engineering
6	9211634	F	ASHU RAJ	Mechanical Engineering
7	9211635	F	ADAPA SURYA VEERA MANI KUMAR	Civil Engineering
8	9211636	F	PARIMI V L K SRIYASWI	Civil Engineering
9	9211637	F	GURU JITENDRA PAWAR	Computer Science and Engineering
10	9211638	F	KUNDURU VENKAT SANDEEP REDDY	Electronics and Communication Engineering
11	9211639	F	KONGALA VENKATA SAI PRAKASH	Bio Technology
12	9211640	F	SANGAM ROHIT	Bio Technology
13	9211641	F	DALU RISHI VARDHAN RAJU	Electronics and Communication Engineering
14	9211642	F	MANCHALA RAMA SAI ANUSHA	Chemical Engineering
15	9211643	F	SAURAV KUMAR	Electronics and Communication Engineering
16	9211644	F	YUVASRI G	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
17	9211645	F	SHESHANK KUMAR	Mechanical Engineering
18	9211646	F	KUMAR ANURAG	Civil Engineering
19	9211647	F	TUMU TEJASWI GOPAL	Civil Engineering
20	9211648	F	VETHSA VARSHINI	Mechanical Engineering
21	9211649	F	KARRE GOWTHAMI GUNA VARSHITHA	Bio Technology
22	9211650	F	SATTI DEEPIKA CHITRASRI	Civil Engineering
23	9211651	F	MACHABATHUNI THARAK PRABHU	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
24	9211652	F	TUMMATATI RITHWIK	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
25	9211653	F	PRASHANT KUMAR PANDEY	Mechanical Engineering
26	9211654	F	KALAGALA KALA TULASI	Civil Engineering
27	9211655	F	SAURABH TIWARI	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
28	9211656	F	THELLA SHANTAN	Mechanical Engineering
29	9211657	F	ASHRIBAD SAHU	Mechanical Engineering
30	9211658	F	UDAYAGIRI VENKATA RAMA HARSHINI	Bio Technology
31	9211659	F	SALA MANJU SAI	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
32	9211660	F	MANEPALLI NAGA PAVITRA	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
33	9212601	L	PRABHAT CHAUHAN	Mechanical Engineering
34	9212602	L	SASI KUMAR DODDAGA	Civil Engineering
35	9212603	L	PRAGATI SRIVASTAVA	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
36	9212604	L	AMAN RAJ	Civil Engineering
37	9212605	L	SAIFY IMAM	Chemical Engineering
38	9212606	L	KAKARLA HARIPRIYA	Electronics and Communication Engineering
39	9212607	L	PODUGU NAMRATHA	Mechanical Engineering
40	9212608	L	SIMHADRI VENKATESH	Mechanical Engineering
41	9212609	L	NALLA HARSHITHA BANU	Electronics and Communication Engineering
42	9212610	L	MEKALA NITISH	Mechanical Engineering
43	9212611	L	HARSHIT CHATURVEDI	Civil Engineering
44	9212612	L	SATYA PADMAVALLI CHENNA	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
45	9212613	L	POLISETTI SAMATHA	Computer Science and Engineering
46	9212614	L	VALLU SAI LEELA PRASAD	Mechanical Engineering
47	9212615	L	AYAN ARSHAD	Electronics and Communication Engineering
48	9212616	L	JAGATA SRINIVAS	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
49	9212617	L	HIMANSHU OJHA	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
50	9212618	L	YADAV LUSAN SHIVMURAT	Civil Engineering

List of candidates provisionally admitted under B.Tech programme A.Y. 2021-22 up to 13-12-2021 (12:00 Noon)

S. No	Reg. No.	Sec	Name	Program
51	9212619	L	KATTA JAYANTH REDDY	Electronics and Communication Engineering
52	9212620	L	MURLIDHAR PRASAD	Computer Science and Engineering
53	9212621	L	BINGI HARSHITH	Electronics and Communication Engineering
54	9212622	L	SWETHA GUDAPATI	Mechanical Engineering
55	9212623	L	SHIVAM MAURYA	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
56	9212624	L	ANURAG YADAV	Mechanical Engineering
57	9212625	L	GUTTIKONDA SRIYA	Electronics and Communication Engineering
58	9212626	L	SOUMIK DEY	Chemical Engineering
59	9212627	L	YAMPALAKU PALLAVI	Electronics and Communication Engineering
60	9212628	L	SAURABH AGRAWAL	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
61	9212629	L	PURI PRIYANKA	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
62	9212630	L	MARUPILLA BHAVANI SANKHAR	Civil Engineering
63	9212631	L	NINAD HADKE	Mechanical Engineering
64	9212632	L	LAKAVATH KARTHIKA	Electrical and Electronics Engineering
65	9212633	L	MANIKONDA LOKESWAR BHANU SAI SARMA	Chemical Engineering
66	9212634	L	AMAN KUMAR	Electronics and Communication Engineering
67	9212635	L	ANIKET KUMAR	Electronics and Communication Engineering
68	9212636	L	BATTULA SAI SWAROOP	Computer Science and Engineering
69	9212637	L	NITISH KUMAR	Computer Science and Engineering
70	9212638	L	SAIRIGAPU SURYA SUMANTH	Mechanical Engineering
71	9212639	L	MOHIT SONDHIYA	Chemical Engineering

Sd/-AD(ADM & SCH) NIT ANDHRA PRADESH